Symphony X - The Damnation Game (1995)

Genre: Progressive Metal
Country: USA
Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 106Mb

1.The Damnation Game
2.Dressed To Kill
3.The Edge Of Forever
4.Savage Curtain
6.The Haunting
8.A Winter's Dream - Prelude
9.A Winter's Dream - The Ascension

0 yorum:

Copyright 2009 WOHM | Metal Sharing
Design by LYCAN