Carnifex - Dead In My Arms (2010)

GENRE: Deathcore (USA)

02.These Thoughts Became Cages
03.Slit Wrist Savior
04.Hope Dies With The Decadent
05.Lie To My Face
06.Love Lies In Ashes
07.A Winter In Remorse
08.Collaborating Like Killers
09.My Heart In Atrophy
10.Dead In My Eyes
11.Dead In My Arms

0 yorum:

Copyright 2009 WOHM | Metal Sharing
Design by LYCAN